Papersalt Parks and Recreation Merchandise, Leslie Knope Jumbo Wisdom Notes Funny Quotes from Parks and Rec TV Series

Papersalt Parks and Recreation Merchandise, Leslie Knope Jumbo Wisdom Notes Funny Quotes from Parks and Rec TV Series

Papersalt Parks and Recreation Merchandise, Leslie Knope Jumbo Wisdom Notes Funny Quotes from Parks and Rec TV Series

Regular price $ 19.42
/
  • Secure Payments
  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Inventory on the way

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
  • Design: Features humorous quotes from the beloved TV character Leslie Knope from "Parks and Recreation"
  • Size: Jumbo-sized notes, perfect for writing down thoughts, reminders, or just for fun
  • Content: Contains a collection of Leslie Knope's witty and funny quotes from various episodes
  • Authenticity: Officially licensed product, ensuring the quotes are accurate and true to the show
  • Nostalgic gift: Ideal for fans of "Parks and Recreation" who want to relive memorable moments from the series

Item Number: 100403
Dimensions: 5.43 x 4.49 x 0.35 inches
Weight: 0.2 lb

The Papersalt brand includes a variety of Gifts, Books and Stationery. We’re also Made (entirely) in the USA. We design, manufacture and fulfill from our Pacific Northwest facility. We wanted to make things differently than what we’d seen out there. We started with our signature line of books using extremely thick paper and wire-o binding, so the books lay flat – with simple content and bold designs to engage readers. The line now features over 400 products, ranging from Books and Magnets, to Drink Stirrers, Lunch Notes and Stickers - all with the same quality and design in mind. And in addition to our original Papersalt content, you’ll now find officially licensed collections for Bob Ross and Fred Rogers, as well as hit TV shows and films like The Office and Shrek. As our brand continues to grow, our goal remains the same as day one – to create things you won’t find anywhere else.​

We don't accept return, but if the product you receive is broken or wrong, we will provide full or partial refund.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Unique Industries Party Decorations, Silver
$ 8.77
Unique Industries 18'' Foil Brilliant Birthday Balloon
$ 8.26
Unique Industries 72491 Beverage Napkins, 16 Count
$ 8.30
Charles Leonard Sticky Notes, 3" x 3", Yellow, 100 Sheets/Pad, 2 Pads
$ 9.61
Recently viewed